New Hampshire Legion Baseball teams are required to hire umpires from our own association. These umpires are
required to pay a yearly fee of $30.00 to belong to our Association. An active umpire means that their dues has been
paid for the year in progress. As a member of our Association, it is incumbent upon each umpire to be aware of not
only the rules for Major League Baseball but also American Legion Baseball and NH American Legion Baseball. Please
find the links above for all rules which govern our NH Legion Baseball program. Thanks too all for your participation.

UMPIRE FEES AS OF 2023 SEASON

Two umpires assigned for:

Senior Program:
7 inning game 90.00/umpire
DH 2- 7 inning games (same two teams) 170.00/umpire
DH 2- 7 inning games (one team playing two different teams) 170.00/umpire

Junior Program:
7 inning game 80.00/umpire
DH 2- 7 inning games (same two teams) 150.00/umpire
DH 2- 7 inning games (one team playing two different teams) 150.00/umpire

Prep Program:
7 inning game 70.00/umpire
DH 1- 7 inning game and 1 - 5 inning game (same two teams) 125.00/umpire
DH 2- 7 inning games (one team playing two different teams) 130.00/umpire

NH AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL UMPIRE DIRECTORY
2022 BASEBALL SEASON

NAME ADDRESS TOWN AND STATE ZIP PHONE #1 PHONE #2 EMAIL ADDRESS X = ACTIVE 2022
Bill Anderson 137 East Rd. Weare, NH 03281 603-660-6091 refman9@comcast.net X
Kevin Bolduc 64 Windham Rd. Hudson, NH 03051 603-966-7771 kbolduc100@comcast.net X
Bob Bowen 147 Bible Hill Rd. Claremont, NH 03743 603-558-0991 603-542-9013 bobbsyf@hotmail.com X
Jim Carpenito 40 Dandridge Ave. Salem, NH 03079 603-475-5026 JWCarpenito@gmail.com X
Rande Chabot 153 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038 603-437-8847 603-260-2196 randechabot@myfairpoint.net X
Bill Clifford Jr. 39 Cricket Ln. Sandown, NH 03873 603-234-9575 cliffordumpire@yahoo.com X
Steve Collins 20 Indian Ridge Rd. E. Hampstead, NH 03826 603-660-7607 strike3nh@comcast.net X
Kevin Coyle 43 MacDonald Dr. Nashua, NH 03062 603-321-1537 KevinNcoyle@hotmail.com X
Jim Davala 9 Balcom St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-759-4947 jadavala37@gmail.com X
Chris Davis 16 Hutch Court Epping, NH 03042 X
Doug Dixon 165 Stark Way Manchester, NH 03102 603-421-7448 603-421-7448 dug03102@gmail.com X
Doug Dixon 165 Stark Way Manchester, NH 03102 603-421-7448 603-421-7448 dug03102@gmail.com X
Eric Dominico 14 Flintlock Rd. Salem, NH 03079 ericdeminico@comcast.net X
Steve Durrance sdurrance@yahoo.com X
Bob Earl 8 Railroad Ave Merrimack, NH 03054 508-527-3940 603-424-8585 ramiv.judge@myfairpoint.net X
Ed Emond 1213 S. Beech St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-716-6544 eemondjr44@yahoo.com X
Richard Fortier Sr. 112 Narrows Rd. Ctr. Barnstead, NH 03225 603-387-8277 rgfsr03225@gmail.com X
Gerry Gadbois 19 Warton Rd. Nashua, NH 03062 603-233-9892 gerryg13@comcast.net X
Tom Gauthier 23 Bartlett St. Epping, NH 03042 603-244-0186 603-679-2450 kimtom2003@yahoo.com X
Tom Gibson Sr. 25 Packard Dr. Merrimack, NH 03054 603-321-5282 tjg05@comcast.net X
Dennis Goodwin 6 Stelyani Dr. Haverhill, MA 01835 978-387-3944 dgood10654@aol.com X
Brewster Gove 11 Brewster Lane Grafton, NH 03240 603-523-4558 603-304-6940 bggove@hotmail.com X
Tom Hanright 14 Proctor St.. Franklin, NH 03235 603-455-0455 tomhanright@yahoo.com X
Dave Harrington 31 Labrecque St. Lincoln, NH 03251 603-459-4773 DVNH85@yahoo.com X
Mike Hebert 281 Eaton Rd. Swanzey, NH 03446 603-209-4342 mhebert@wideplankflooring.com X
Will Henderson 11 Foxwood Lane Litchfield, NH 03052 603-315-4632 X
Ted Houlihan 11 Sweet Hill Rd. Plaistow, NH 03865 603-801-3124 thehoulihans@comcast.net X
Wayne Husband 28 Mcquade Brook Rd. Bedford, NH 03110 603-714-9398 swzhusband@comcast.net X
Ed Keugel 73 Townsend Ave. Salem, NH 03079 617-957-6925 ekuegel@lincolnapts.com X
Jeff Kleiner 32 Courtland St. Nashua, NH 03064 603-930-1681 jeffkleiner@comcast.net X
Matt Lemear 21 Chandler Dr. Londonderry, NH 03053 X
Philip Levesque 17 Kessler Farm Dr, Nashua, NH 03063 603-566-2463 levphil@gmail.com X
Ed Marcarelli 168 Seven Star Rd. Groveland, MA 01834 781-632-2772 edmac1956@aol.com X
Mitch Mastromatteo 9 Brenda Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 603-423-9743 904-377-4770 mitchellmastro@gmail.com X
Marvin Meinz 15 Pebble Beach Dr. Bedford, NH 03110 603-714-7321 603-218-3344 msmeinz@yahoo.com X
Don Menswar 106 Hoyt St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-623-6009 603-582-7458 dgreg19@aol.com X
Donald Micucci 22 Central St. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-512-6162 coooch@comcast.net X
Dan Moylan 46 Evans Lane Keene, NH 03431 X
Gary Noyes 5 Rochester Ave. Rochester, NH 03867 603-455-2714 gnoyes76@gmail.com X
Jay Robertson 750 Percy Rd. Stark, NH 03582 X
Kevin Rourke 13 Preserve Dr. Londonderry, NH 03053 978-888-7397 krourke21@comcast.net X
Domenic Rovetto 4 Riverbend Rd. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-247-4719 dominic.rovettojr@ecolab.com X
Adam Rozumek 45 Evergreen Way Manchester, NH 03102 603-244-0501 arozumek@sau16.org X
Frank Saia 7 Drake Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 617-756-3837 fnsaia@comcast.net X
Troy Salvetti 25 Garrison Rd. Salem, NH 03079 603-303-7477 troysalvetti419@comcast.net X
Greg Sarette 30 Vindale Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-682-6444 gsarette@comcast.net X
Bob Schiavone 65 Victoria St #28 Manchester, NH 03104 904-599-6000 rdschiavone@yahoo.com X
Gordy Schupman 47 Roswell Ave. Bedford, NH 03110 603-512-1247 umpireboy@comcast.net X
Gary Simpson 76 Dawson Ave. Manchester, NH 03104 603-370-2437 gsimp76daw@aol.com X
Brian Smith 11 Wood Ave. Concord, NH 03301 603-235-4534 brianpsmitty@gmail.com X
Sy Tebbetts 16 Wilshire Dr. Londonderry, NH 03052 603-402-0066 sy.tebbetts@gmail.com X
Kevin Thatcher 28 Evans Circle Keene, NH 03431 603-313-2703 iathatch@aol.com X
Don Thibeault 774 Winona Rd. Center Harbor, NH 03226 603-968-7848 tbo@metrocast.net X
Jim Walsh 14 Whitehall Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-234-5663 jim-walsh@comcast.net X
Dave Webster 9 E. St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-233-4657 lilly2_1@hotmail.com X
John Weismantel 115 Betts Road Rochester, NH 03867 603-978-0234 weismantel@metrocast.net X
Chris White 20 Cornwell St.. Salem, NH 03079 978-837-1954 ctw8969@gmail.com X
Nick Wirkkala 4 Olivo Rd. Keene, NH 03431 603-209-2051 nixfrombaseball23@yahoo.com X
David Witham 10 Rouleau Dr. Somersworth, NH 03878 603-496-0444 onmax2@comcast.net X



HOME