NH AMERICAN LEGION BASEBALL UMPIRE DIRECTORY
2022 BASEBALL SEASON

NAME ADDRESS TOWN AND STATE ZIP PHONE #1 PHONE #2 EMAIL ADDRESS X = ACTIVE 2022
Bill Anderson 137 East Rd. Weare, NH 03281 603-660-6091 refman9@comcast.net X
Dave Anderson 168 Seven Star Rd. Groveland, MA 01834 617-359-0510 danderson1956@yahoo.com
Kevin Bolduc 64 Windham Rd. Hudson, NH 03051 603-966-7771 kbolduc100@comcast.net X
Bob Bowen 147 Bible Hill Rd. Claremont, NH 03743 603-558-0991 603-542-9013 bobbsyf@hotmail.com X
Jacob Buda 6 Patten Rd. Merrimack, NH 03054 603-943-9352 budaja@live.com
Bruce Campbell 7 Willow Ln. Londonderry, NH 03053 603-475-3263 bbumpire1@comcast.net
Jim Carpenito 40 Dandridge Ave. Salem, NH 03079 603-475-5026 JWCarpenito@gmail.com
Rande Chabot 153 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038 603-437-8847 603-260-2196 randechabot@myfairpoint.net X
Bill Clifford Jr. 39 Cricket Ln. Sandown, NH 03873 603-234-9575 cliffordumpire@yahoo.com X
Steve Collins 20 Indian Ridge Rd. E. Hampstead, NH 03826 603-660-7607 strike3nh@comcast.net X
Mike Cornelio P.O. Box 1076 New London, NH 03257 603-496-0495 attycornelio@mac.com
Kevin Coyle 43 MacDonald Dr. Nashua, NH 03062 603-321-1537 KevinNcoyle@hotmail.com X
Marc Craigue 20 River Rd. Concord, NH 03003 978-994-5569 mcraigue@gmail.com
Jim Davala 9 Balcom St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-759-4947 jadavala37@gmail.com X
Chris Davis 16 Hutch Court Epping, NH 03042 X
Doug Dixon 165 Stark Way Manchester, NH 03102 603-421-7448 603-421-7448 dug03102@gmail.com X
Doug Dixon 165 Stark Way Manchester, NH 03102 603-421-7448 603-421-7448 dug03102@gmail.com X
Eric Dominico 14 Flintlock Rd. Salem, NH 03079 ericdeminico@comcast.net X
Steve Durrance sdurrance@yahoo.com
Bob Earl 8 Railroad Ave Merrimack, NH 03054 508-527-3940 603-424-8585 ramiv.judge@myfairpoint.net X
Ed Emond 1213 S. Beech St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-716-6544 eemondjr44@yahoo.com X
Tom Fisher 3 Morgan Dr. Hookset, NH 03106 603-867-0751 tfis281015@aol.com
Richard Fortier Sr. 112 Narrows Rd. Ctr. Barnstead, NH 03225 603-387-8277 rgfsr03225@gmail.com X
Gerry Gadbois 19 Warton Rd. Nashua, NH 03062 603-233-9892 gerryg13@comcast.net X
Tom Gauthier 23 Bartlett St. Epping, NH 03042 603-244-0186 603-679-2450 kimtom2003@yahoo.com X
Tom Gibson Sr. 25 Packard Dr. Merrimack, NH 03054 603-321-5282 tjg05@comcast.net X
Dennis Goodwin 6 Stelyani Dr. Haverhill, MA 01835 978-387-3944 dgood10654@aol.com X
Alan Gorewitz 170 Tower Hill Rd. Sanborton, NH 03269
Brewster Gove 11 Brewster Lane Grafton, NH 03240 603-523-4558 603-304-6940 bggove@hotmail.com X
John Habib 575 Brown Ave. Manchester, NH 03103 603-668-2557 jackbib@comcast.net
Tom Hanright 14 Proctor St.. Franklin, NH 03235 603-455-0455 tomhanright@yahoo.com X
Dave Harrington 31 Labrecque St. Lincoln, NH 03251 603-459-4773 DVNH85@yahoo.com X
Mike Hebert 281 Eaton Rd. Swanzey, NH 03446 603-209-4342 mhebert@wideplankflooring.com X
Will Henderson 11 Foxwood Lane Litchfield, NH 03052 603-315-4632 X
Ted Houlihan 11 Sweet Hill Rd. Plaistow, NH 03865 603-801-3124 thehoulihans@comcast.net X
Wayne Husband 28 Mcquade Brook Rd. Bedford, NH 03110 603-714-9398 swzhusband@comcast.net X
Buddy Hynds 95 Ashland Ave. Methuen, MA 01844 hyndsb@yahoo.com
John Jaskolka 1 Corey Rd. Deefield, NH 03037 603-801-0427 jjaskolka53@gmail.com
Ed Keugel 73 Townsend Ave. Salem, NH 03079 617-957-6925 ekuegel@lincolnapts.com X
Jeff Kleiner 32 Courtland St. Nashua, NH 03064 603-930-1681 jeffkleiner@comcast.net X
Matt Lemear 21 Chandler Dr. Londonderry, NH 03053 X
Philip Levesque 17 Kessler Farm Dr, Nashua, NH 03063 603-566-2463 levphil@gmail.com X
Ed Marcarelli 168 Seven Star Rd. Groveland, MA 01834 781-632-2772 edmac1956@aol.com
Dave Mason dmm2135@gmail.com
Mitch Mastromatteo 9 Brenda Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 603-423-9743 904-377-4770 mitchellmastro@gmail.com X
Phil McCarthy mccarthy4567@aol.com
Marvin Meinz 15 Pebble Beach Dr. Bedford, NH 03110 603-714-7321 603-218-3344 msmeinz@yahoo.com X
Don Menswar 106 Hoyt St. Manchester, NH 03103 603-623-6009 603-582-7458 dgreg19@aol.com X
Alan Merrifield 72 Morse Rd. Plymouth, NH 03264 603-254-3185 603-536-1516 acecarpentry4u@gmail.com
Donald Micucci 22 Central St. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-512-6162 coooch@comcast.net X
Dan Moylan 46 Evans Lane Keene, NH 03431 X
Gary Noyes 5 Rochester Ave. Rochester, NH 03867 603-455-2714 gnoyes76@gmail.com
Dave Paulson 10 Olde Rd. Merrimack, NH 03054 603-494-4887 paulsonNH@gmail.com
Barry Reynolds 186 Woodhill Rd. Bow, NH 03304 603-620-6529 umpirebarry@gmail.com
Jay Robertson 750 Percy Rd. Stark, NH 03582 X
Kevin Rourke 13 Preserve Dr. Londonderry, NH 03053 978-888-7397 krourke21@comcast.net X
Domenic Rovetto 4 Riverbend Rd. Newmarket, NH 03857 603-247-4719 dominic.rovettojr@ecolab.com X
Mike Royer 22 Mariette Dr. Portsmouth, NH 03801 603-431-8710 603-498-3330 mroyernh@aol.com
Adam Rozumek 45 Evergreen Way Manchester, NH 03102 603-244-0501 arozumek@sau16.org X
Frank Saia 7 Drake Lane Merrimack, NH 03054 617-756-3837 fnsaia@comcast.net X
Troy Salvetti 25 Garrison Rd. Salem, NH 03079 603-303-7477 troysalvetti419@comcast.net X
Greg Sarette 30 Vindale Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-682-6444 gsarette@comcast.net X
Bob Schiavone 65 Victoria St #28 Manchester, NH 03104 904-599-6000 rdschiavone@yahoo.com X
Gordy Schupman 47 Roswell Ave. Bedford, NH 03110 603-512-1247 umpireboy@comcast.net X
Gary Simpson 76 Dawson Ave. Manchester, NH 03104 603-370-2437 gsimp76daw@aol.com X
Brian Smith 11 Wood Ave. Concord, NH 03301 603-235-4534 brianpsmitty@gmail.com X
Doug Stevens 28 Pinkerton St. Derry, NH 03038 603-471-0752 dngbs@hotmail.com
Wesley Stocken 20 Mulherrin Farm Rd. Hanover, NH 03755
Don Strohmeyer vtumpire12@hotmail.com
Rusty Tattersall 80 Joe Lahout Lane Littleton, NH 03561
Sy Tebbetts 16 Wilshire Dr. Londonderry, NH 03052 603-402-0066 sy.tebbetts@gmail.com X
Kevin Thatcher 28 Evans Circle Keene, NH 03431 603-313-2703 iathatch@aol.com X
Don Thibeault 774 Winona Rd. Center Harbor, NH 03226 603-968-7848 tbo@metrocast.net X
Mark Trafton 20 Main St. Exeter, NH 03833 603-778-9138 603-770-8855 mtrafton@exeter.edu
Jim Walsh 14 Whitehall Rd. Hooksett, NH 03106 603-234-5663 jim-walsh@comcast.net X
Dave Webster 9 E. St. Nashua, NH 03060 603-233-4657 lilly2_1@hotmail.com X
John Weismantel 115 Betts Road Rochester, NH 03867 603-978-0234 weismantel@metrocast.net X
Chris White 20 Cornwell St.. Salem, NH 03079 978-837-1954 ctw8969@gmail.com X
Mike Williams P.O. Box 181 77 Front St. Rollinsford, NH 03869 207-337-3922 207-490-1633 Mike.Williams@needco.com
Nick Wirkkala 4 Olivo Rd. Keene, NH 03431 603-209-2051 nixfrombaseball23@yahoo.com X
David Witham 10 Rouleau Dr. Somersworth, NH 03878 603-496-0444 onmax2@comcast.net X



HOME